>
Startseite
Vorteile
Buchführung
digitale Buchhaltung

Vor-Ort-Service

Lohnbuchhaltung
Team-Partner
Anschrift und Kontakt
Ansprechpartner
Karriere
Anfahrt
Impressum
Datenschutz
Teamviewer
(kostenlose Fernsteuerung)
Ftapi
(Daten übertragen)
   
 
Foto Dirk Gran 
Foto Thomas Sander 
Foto Christian Terzyk 
Foto Roman Klaus 
Foto: Adrian Boer 
Foto: Nadine Kaschura
Foto: Elena Becker
Foto: Sabine Sander 
Foto: Martina Gran 
Ihre  Ansprechpartner:
Dirk Gran
Geschäftsführer
  Telefon 0271 / 70 30 69-19
  Email: d.gran@filoconform.de
Thomas Sander
Geschäftsführer
  Telefon 0271 / 70 30 69-13
  Email: t.sander@filoconform.de
Christian Terzyk
  Telefon 0271 / 70 30 69-15
  Email: c.terzyk@filoconform.de
Roman Klaus
  Telefon 0271 / 70 30 69-12
  Email: r.klaus@filoconform.de
Adrian Boer
  Telefon 0271 / 70 30 69-11
  Email: a.boer@filoconform.de
Nadine Kaschura
  Telefon 0271 / 70 30 69-15
  Email: n.kaschura@filoconform.de
Elena Becker
  Telefon 0271 / 70 30 69-17
  Email: e.becker@filoconform.de
Sabine Sander
  Telefon 0271 / 70 30 69-0
  Email: s.sander@filoconform.de
Martina Gran
  Telefon 0271 / 70 30 69-0
  Email: m.gran@filoconform.de